跳至内容页

丹麦——您的服务引擎室

完备的基础设施、灵活的商业环境和具有国际视野的员工队伍,这三点正是选择丹麦作为贵公司服务中心理想地的三个原因。

财务、人力资源和客户服务运营是您公司的支柱。有了这些支柱,您的公司才能平稳有效地运行 - 这意味着您要为您的全球服务活动找到最佳位置。

不要再犹豫了。丹麦拥有灵活的商业条件和高素质的员工队伍,正是您所追求的理想地。

通过在丹麦设立您的服务中心,您可以接触到:

  • 教育背景良好、积极性高的员工队伍,工作满意度为世界最高。
  • 无可挑剔的外语技能,丹麦人的英语和德语水平可达母语者水平。
  • 有竞争力的框架条件和灵活的劳动法,能让您灵活地扩张和收缩企业规模。
  • 接触来自邻国德国和其他斯堪的纳维亚国家的母语人士。
  • 劳动力成本与劳动力质量之间的平衡。

技术熟练、积极性高,掌握多语种的员工队伍

丹麦员工的积极性在全世界名列前茅(IMD 2017),丹麦员工是世界上效率最高、以流程为导向的工人之一。毫无疑问,在全球就业满意度调查中,丹麦遥遥领先(Ennova 2018)。

丹麦人才库中的人才素质高,教育背景良好 - 语言对他们来说永远不会成为问题。根据英语水平指数(EPI)的数据显示,丹麦在非英语国家的英语水平排名第二。从5年级开始,学校就广泛教授学生德语和法语。

许多丹麦人也会说、并且能理解其他北欧地区语言,如挪威语和瑞典语。由于我们与邻国的亲密关系,您将会遇到许多瑞典和挪威人才,特别是在哥本哈根大区。当您靠近丹麦南部地区时,您还将遇到许多德国人才。这里是建立北欧或欧洲服务中心的理想地。

精选案例 丹麦——北欧顾客服务中心的选择

ElkjøpNordic由英国巨头Dixons Carphone所有,是北欧地区最大的消费电子产品零售商。他们选择丹麦作为其新北欧客户服务中心的所在地,在旺季拥有多达400名员工。

“丹麦提供独特的ICT解决方案和坚实的安全模式,这使其成为我们客户服务中心的最佳目的地,”北欧丹麦品牌Elkigan的供应中心负责人Martin Tinglef说道。

灵活高效的运营机制

在现在这样一个不断变化的市场中,您是否还在寻求能灵活调节企业规模的解决方案吗?丹麦的劳动力市场法规实行灵活雇佣制,使您能够运行高效的运营 – 我们始终提供卓越的客户服务。

联系我们 我们能给您的公司提供什么帮助?

如果您想了解更多有关在丹麦建立服务中心的有利架构条件的信息,请随时联系我们的投资官员:

Loading...

Skip to content

Make Denmark your service engine room

Excellent infrastructure, flexible business conditions and an internationally-minded workforce; just three of the reasons why Denmark is the ideal place for your company's service centre.

Accounting, human resources and customer service operations are the backbone of your organisation. You need them to run smoothly and efficiently – and that means finding the best location for your global service activities.

Look no further. Offering flexible business conditions and a highly qualified workforce, Denmark has exactly what you seek.

By placing your service centre in Denmark, you gain access to:

  • A well-educated and highly motivated workforce with one of the highest levels of job satisfaction in the world.
  • Impeccable, near-native foreign language skills, particularly in English and German.
  • Competitive framework conditions and flexible labour laws for fast up and downscaling of activities.
  • Access to native speakers from neighbouring Germany and other Scandinavian countries.
  • A competitive balance between labour cost and labour quality.

A skilled, driven and multi-lingual workforce

Denmark is a top-ranking nation for employee motivation (IMD 2017), and Danes are known for being among the most efficient, process-oriented workers in the world. No surprises then that, when it comes to global surveys on job satisfaction, Denmark leads the way (Ennova 2018).

The Danish candidate pool is filled with highly qualified and well-educated talent – and language is never a problem. According to the English Proficiency Index (EPI), Denmark ranks 2nd highest for English proficiency among non-English speaking countries. German and French are widely taught in school from the 5th grade.

Many Danes also speak and understand other Scandinavian languages such as Norwegian and Swedish. Due to our close ties with our neighbours, you will meet many Swedish and Norwegian candidates, particularly in Greater Copenhagen, and many German candidates the closer you come to Southern Denmark. Ideal for a Nordic or European service centre.

Selected Case Major retailer places Nordic customer service centre in Denmark

Owned by the British giant Dixons Carphone, Elkjøp Nordic is the largest consumer electronics retailer in the Nordic region. They have chosen Denmark as the location for their new Nordic customer service centre, with up to 400 employees during peak seasons.
 
“Denmark offers access to unique ICT solutions and a solid security model, which makes it an obvious destination for our customer service centre,” says Martin Tinglef, Head of Customer Care Centre at Elgiganten, Elkjøp Nordic’s brand in Denmark.

Run a flexible and efficient operation

Looking for the flexibility to scale your company’s activities up or down in line with a changing market? Denmark’s labour market regulations enable flexible recruitment, equipping you to run an efficient operation – always with great customer service.
 

contact How can we help your company?

To learn more about Denmark’s favourable framework conditions for establishing a service centre, contact our dedicated advisors:
Loading...